Our Platform-Partner
GroupLotse is fully integrated in the following platforms

Use the platform of your choice and add GroupLotse as an app or bot.

Sign in now

Slack

Slack is the collaboration hub that brings the right people, information and tools together to get work done. From FTSE 100 companies to corner shops, millions of people around the world use Slack to connect their teams, unify their systems and drive their business forwards.

Microsoft Teams (Beta)

The central place for teamwork in Office 365. The simple solution for modern companies to promote smooth teamwork – with chat, meetings, calls and teamwork in one place. With Teams, for example, files in Word, PowerPoint and Excel can be called up, shared and edited in real time. Various chat, telephone and online meeting functions are also available.

Telegram

Telegram is a messaging app with a focus on speed and security. Telegram can be used on various devices at the same time. With Telegram, messages, photos, videos and files of all kinds (doc, zip, mp3, etc.) can be sent and groups for up to 200,000 people or channels can be created to be sent to an unlimited audience.

IFTTT

IFTTT is the free way to connect hundreds of apps and devices (services), including Twitter, Dropbox, Evernote, Nest, Fitbit, Amazon Alexa and Google Assistant. IFTTT brings the various services together in applets. Applets are certain processes that should happen that your apps and devices cannot do alone.

Slack & GroupLotse

Add GroupLotse as app to your Slack workspace and connect your IoT devices to a Slack Channel in a few minutes. In this way, you can inform the members of a channel about messages from IoT devices and initiate predefined follow-up processes based on group decisions – for example, switching other IoT devices.

Add to Slack

Microsoft Teams & GroupLotse

Add GroupLotse as app to your Microsoft Teams workspace and connect your IoT devices to a Teams Channel in a few minutes. In this way, you can inform the members of a channel about messages from IoT devices and initiate predefined follow-up processes based on group decisions – for example, switching other IoT devices.

Add to Teams

Telegram & GroupLotse

Invite GroupLotse as a bot in Telegram and connect your IoT devices or services to a Telegram group in a few minutes. In this way, you can inform the members of the group about messages from IoT devices and initiate predefined follow-up processes based on group decisions – for example, switching other IoT devices.

Add to Telegram

IFTTT & GroupLotse

Connect GroupLotse via IFTTT with over 550 services (e.g. Amazon Alexa, google Home, dropbox, D-Link Motion Detector). Combine the functionalities of IFTTT (connection of services) and GroupLotse (supporting group decisions) by creating an applet in IFTTT and adding the applet afterwards to Slack, Microsoft Teams or Telegram channel via the GroupLotse app.

Add to IFTTT

Unsere Plattform-Partner
GroupLotse ist vollständig in folgende Plattformen integriert

Nutzen Sie die Plattform Ihrer Wahl und fügen Sie GroupLotse einfach als App oder Bot hinzu.

Jetzt registrieren

Slack

Slack ist die zentrale Lösung für Zusammenarbeit: Hier sind die richtigen Leute, Informationen und Tools miteinander verbunden, um Arbeit effizient zu erledigen. Von Fortune-100-Unternehmen bis hin zum Supermarkt an der Ecke – Menschen auf der ganzen Welt benutzen Slack, um ihre Teams zu vernetzen, ihre Systeme zu vereinheitlichen und ihr Business nach vorne zu bringen.

Microsoft Teams

Der zentrale Ort für Teamarbeit in Office 365. Die einfache Lösung für moderne Unternehmen um reibungsloses Teamwork zu fördern – mit Chat, Meetings, Anrufen und Teamarbeit an einem Ort. Mit Teams lassen sich zum Beispiel Dateien in Word, PowerPoint und Excel in Echtzeit abrufen, teilen und bearbeiten. Zudem stehen diverse Chat-, Telefon und Online-Meeting Funktionen zur Verfügung.

Telegram

Telegram ist eine Messaging-App mit Fokus auf Geschwindigkeit und Sicherheit. Telegram kann man auf diversen Geräten gleichzeitig verwenden. Mit Telegram lassen sich Nachrichten, Fotos, Videos und Dateien aller Art (doc, zip, mp3 usw.) senden sowie Gruppen für bis zu 200.000 Personen oder Kanäle erstellen, um diese an ein unbegrenztes Publikum zu senden.

IFTTT

IFTTT ist die kostenlose Möglichkeit, Hunderte Apps und Geräte (Services), darunter Twitter, Dropbox, Evernote, Nest, Fitbit, Amazon Alexa und Google Assistant miteinander zu verbinden. IFTTT bringt die verschiedenen Services in Applets zusammen. Applets sind bestimmte Abläufe, die passieren sollen die Ihre Apps und Geräte nicht alleine tun können.

Slack & GroupLotse

Laden Sie GroupLotse als App in ihren Slack Workspace ein und verbinden ihre IoT Geräte in wenigen Minuten mit einem Slack Channel. So können Sie die Mitglieder eines Channels über Mitteilungen von IoT Geräten informieren und basierend auf Gruppenentscheidungen vordefinierte Folgeprozesse anstoßen lassen – zum Beispiel das Schalten anderer IoT Geräte.

Zu Slack hinzufügen

Microsoft Teams & GroupLotse

Laden Sie GroupLotse als App in ihren Microsoft Teams Workspace ein und verbinden ihre IoT Geräte in wenigen Minuten mit einem Teams Channel. So können Sie die Mitglieder eines Channels über Mitteilungen von IoT Geräten informieren und basierend auf Gruppenentscheidungen vordefinierte Folgeprozesse anstoßen lassen – zum Beispiel das Schalten anderer IoT Geräte.

Zu Teams hinzufügen

Telegram & GroupLotse

Laden Sie GroupLotse als Bot in Telegram ein und verbinden ihre IoT Geräte oder Services in wenigen Minuten mit einer Telegram Gruppe. So können Sie die Mitglieder der Gruppe über Mitteilungen von IoT Geräten informieren und basierend auf Gruppenentscheidungen vordefinierte Folgeprozesse anstoßen lassen – zum Beispiel das Schalten anderer IoT Geräte.

Zu Telegram hinzufügen

IFTTT & GroupLotse

Verbinden Sie GroupLotse über IFTTT mit über 550 Services (z.B. Amazon Alexa, google Home, dropbox, D-Link Motion Detector). Kombinieren Sie die Funktionalitäten von IFTTT (Services verbinden) und GroupLotse (Gruppenentscheidungen herbeiführen) in dem Sie in IFTTT ein Applet erstellen und das Applet dann über die GroupLotse App in einen Slack, Microsoft Teams oder Telegram channel einbringen.

Zu IFTTT hinzufügen